When you add members to your projects, you as an admin see their availability once they have connected a calendar or marked times as unavailable and their calendar privileges in the project allow it; the details of their calendar entries stay hidden. This means you can see at a glance whether your team is fully available and who may not be able to attend a particular appointment. This allows your AI Agent to make better scheduling suggestions without you having to ask each team member individually. In addition, everyone involved is automatically informed about changes and new events. Invite team members explains how to add people.
Why should I add members to my projects?
Was this article helpful?
Didn't find what you were looking for?
Drop us a message or book a short call — we're happy to help personally.
Contact support

