Yes, you will be notified of changes to events you have confirmed - such as changes to times, event locations, team notes or the event status. This requires Notify participants about changes to be ticked when the change is saved. Your digital agent then informs all team members with a confirmed participation and lists what has changed. Regardless of this, the changes are logged in the event chat. This way, everyone involved is always up to date without you having to take care of the communication yourself. To learn how to change events, see Manage events in the calendar.
Will I be notified of changes to the calendar?
Was this article helpful?
Didn't find what you were looking for?
Drop us a message or book a short call — we're happy to help personally.
Contact support

